7.9 C
London

IOS 15 and iPadOS 15 download time zones around the world? Mentioned here

Apple announced on September 14 through “California Streaming” media that iOS 15 will be released on Monday, September 20, and more iPads 15, iOS 8, and TVOS are coming at the same time.

But, Apple has not given any idea about the time zone of the iOS 15 release. However, from Apple’s previous release timezone experience, we can guess about the release timezone of iOS 15.

In this article, I will give you an idea of whether you can download iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 in time zones around the world?. And at the same time, I will discuss in detail what new updates have been given to iOS 15 and also how to install new features.

So if you are an iPhone or iPad user, stay with me till the end of this article, I promise you will benefit a lot.

What Are iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 Download Time Zones Around the World?

If you look at the time before Apple’s release of iOS, you can see that the most frequent time of the day for software release is around 10:00 am. This time it is 10 a.m. the next day in some countries, which is why Apple’s local official website shows a release date of September 21.

However, according to earlier data, we can assume that iOS 15 will be released on Monday, September 20 at 10:00 AM.

Below I have created a list of some of the world’s leading time zone cities for local time in your area, from which you can understand when iOS and iPad OS will be released in your area.

Hawaii                                    7:00 AM. HAST

Alaska                                    9:00 AM AK

California                              10:00 AM  PDT

Arizona                                  10:00 AM MST

Canada                                  10:00 AM PDT

Colorado                                11:00 AM MDT

Texas                                     12:00 noon CDT

New York                               1:00 PM EDT

Toronto                                  1:00 PM EDT

Halifax                                   2:00 PM ADT

Rio de Janeiro                      2:00 PM BRT

United Kingdom                   6:00 PM BST

Berlin                                   7:00 PM CEST

Paris                                       7:00 PM CEST

Moscow, Russia                   8:00 PM MSK

Helsinki, Finland                 8:00 PM EEST

Istanbul, Turkey                   8:00 PM TRT

Dubai                                     9:00 PM  GST

Delhi, India                           10:30 PM IST

Jakarta, Indonesia               12:00 AM WIB next day

Shanghai, China                 1:00 AM CST next day

Singapore                             1:00 AM SGT next day

Perth, Australia                    1:00 AM AWST next day

Hong Kong                           1:00 AM HKT next day

Seoul, South Korea             2:00 AM KST next day

Tokyo, Japan                        2:00 AM JST next day

Adelaide, Australia             2:30 AM ACST next day

Sydney, Australia                 3:00 AM AEST next day

New Zealand                        5:00 AM NZST next day

The process of installing iOS 15 and iPad OS 15:

All iPhone and iPad users have been waiting a long time to download and install iOS 15. Finally, on Monday, September 20, Apple is going to release their latest operating system iOS 15, which is definitely good news for Apple lovers.

Apple has announced the release of the latest product iPhone 13 this week, confirming that it will release three versions of it, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 13 Mini. Apple has already started taking pre-orders. Three versions of the iPhone 13 use the iOS 15 operating system.

Anyway, now let’s get to the real thing. So before installing iOS 15 on your current iPhone or iPad, take some time to maintain the phone. Because it will not only make updates during the update, it will also free up the in-process storage of the system.

So back up your phone’s storage and get your device ready to install iOS 15. When the update goes live, it will be installed just like normal software. However, you can keep your device charged during the installation. Below I show the process of the software update in eight steps.

  • Make sure you have a good WiFi network first
  • Then go to Settings and scroll down to Search
  • Select General Settings
  • Now tap on Software Update
  • Wait because now your device is connected to Apple’s server and download the update
  • Will ask for permission to install after the download is complete
  • Wait with permission, now iOS will be installed and the device will reboot
  • Once the reboot is complete, you can see the interface of iOS 15 on your phone

The following is a list of iPhone devices that will support iOS 15 and iPad OS 15:

    • iPhone 12 Mini
    • iPhone 12
    • iPhone 12 Pro
    • iPhone 12 Pro Max
    • Phone 11
    • Phone 11 Pro
    • iPhone 11 Pro Max
    • iPhone XS
    • iPhone XS Max
    • iPhone XR
    • iPhone X
    • iPhone 8
    • iPhone 8 Plus
    • iPhone 7
    • iPhone 7 Plus
    • iPhone 6s
    • iPhone 6s Plus
    • iPhone SE

The following is a list of iPad devices that will support iPad OS 15:

    • iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th gen)
    • iPad Pro 11-inch (3rd gen)
    • iPad Pro 12.9-inch (4th gen)
    • iPad Pro 11-inch (2nd gen)
    • iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd gen)
    • iPad Pro 11-inch (1st gen)
    • iPad Pro 12.9-inch (2nd gen)
    • iPad Pro 12.9-inch (1st gen)
    • iPad Pro 10.5-inch
    • iPad Pro 9.7-inch
    • iPad (8th gen)
    • iPad (7th gen)
    • iPad (6th gen)
    • iPad (5th gen)
    • iPad Mini (5th gen)
    • iPad Mini 4
    • iPad Air (4th gen)
    • iPad Air (3rd gen)
    • iPad Air 2

What are the new updates with iOS 15 and iPad OS 15?

Apple lovers are always excited about what new features are being offered with the new version of Apple’s iOS. iOS 15 has also added a number of new features. Apple has changed the FaceTime app, a new feature that will allow Android and PC users to participate, for the first time.

New features have also been added to the iMessage app, making it much easier to track links and photos sent by someone else. Then came more changes in the browser, now all the tags can be seen in one place.

This update warns of tapping the mute button, which will allow users to block tracking pixels. IOS 15 has a brand new feature called Focus, a highly functional feature that allows users to set notification preferences depending on what they are doing.

It will also notify your iMessage contacts about your status, telling them why they are not responding to your texts. iOS 15 is adding 100 new emojis and new Apple Maps. Allows unlimited iCloud storage to backup storage to your current device when purchasing a new device.

A new security feature has been added to iOS 15, which will prevent anyone from stealing and selling your phone, as the hello screen will clearly show that the device is locked, and the phone is still under the previous owner.

Final Words

All the updates that Apple has taken to their iOS so far have given the merchants more extra benefits. So Apple users are always waiting to see when the new version of iOS will come, and what more new technology is going to be added.

Since Apple announced the release of iOS 15 and iPadOS on September 20, it has become one of the most talked-about topics in the world. Apple announced the release of its various regional websites on 21 September.

This is mainly due to time zone problems. Above I have talked in detail about the subject, and at the same time have mentioned the release of time zones according to different cities. Then I showed you how to install the update and what features you are getting in the new update.

So I hope you have read everything above and got a clear idea about these issues.

David James
David James is Techalrm’s regular news writer. He is an experienced journalist. Looking after new tech updates is his hobby. Nothing can keep him away from researching new leaks and reveals. This nature makes him one of the best news content creators. He collects hot and exclusive news from different dependable sources and instantly delivers them to you through Techalrm. The news he provides is always authentic. Readers love them and never reported any fake decoration over his coverage area.

latest articles

explore more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here